Knowledgebase: Profile Update
What is the Profile Updated Email?
Posted by Justin Olch on 20 October 2010 02:23 PM

The Profile Updated Email is automatically sent to contacts after they have updated their account information through the Update Profile screen. Contacts can access the Update profile screen from within the footer of each email you send and click on the link labeled "Update Profile".

    Note: You can disable this option by going to Settings > Footer.

This allows for your contacts to update their information on their own, without the need to contact you directly.

After they have updated their information, they will receive an email acknowledging that their changes have been saved successfully.

For more information to how to Edit the Profile Updated Email, click here.


Return To Elite Email Homepage
Signup | Solutions | Features | Pricing | FAQ | Learning Center | Contact | Anti-Spam | Client Login | 877-789-ELITE (3548)
© Elite Email Inc. 2003-2014. All Rights Reserved.