Knowledgebase: Remove From Group
What Does Remove Contacts Mean?
Posted by Justin Olch on 19 October 2010 04:59 PM

Removing contacts means you are taking the contact[s] out of one or more interest groups.

The contact[s] will remain active, which means they will still be in any other interest groups (that they were not removed from) and they can be re-added later.

If you remove a contact from all interest groups, they will be classified as "uncategorized".

If a contact asked to be removed from your mailing list, then you should use the "Block Contact" screen to add them to your "Do Not Mail" list.

For more information on how to Remove a Contact, click here.


Comments (0)
Return To Elite Email Homepage
Signup | Solutions | Features | Pricing | FAQ | Learning Center | Contact | Anti-Spam | Client Login | 877-789-ELITE (3548)
© Elite Email Inc. 2003-2014. All Rights Reserved.