Knowledgebase: Block Contacts
What Does Blocking a Contact Mean?
Posted by Justin Olch on 18 October 2010 03:51 PM

When blocking a contact you will add them to the Do Not Mail list.

This will prevent you from:
- sending any further emails to that contact.
- adding that contact to an interest group in the future.

You can choose to block one or several email addresses at a time.

For more information on how to block a contact, click here.

Tip: If someone emails you and requests to be removed from your mailing list, then you should place them on the Do Not Mail list and block them.


Comments (0)
Return To Elite Email Homepage
Signup | Solutions | Features | Pricing | FAQ | Learning Center | Contact | Anti-Spam | Client Login | 877-789-ELITE (3548)
© Elite Email Inc. 2003-2014. All Rights Reserved.