Knowledgebase: Image Gallery
Can I undo my changes?
Posted by Elite Answers Support on 25 November 2006 12:03 AM

You can undo changes to your image as long as you have not clicked the Save button yet.

After making a change, you need to click the Apply button to view the new image settings.

If you are not happy with the way your image looks, you can exit out of the editor and a message will appear "...Are you certain that you want to close this editor?" and click Close.

Once you have clicked the Save button, the images is permanently altered and cannot be returned to its original state.


Comments (0)
Return To Elite Email Homepage
Signup | Solutions | Features | Pricing | FAQ | Learning Center | Contact | Anti-Spam | Client Login | 877-789-ELITE (3548)
© Elite Email Inc. 2003-2014. All Rights Reserved.